2021 Season Preview


Bombers are Champions!

The Emerald City Bombers are the 2020 TBBL Champions!  Read all about their win over the Capitals!



 Final 2020 League DB

2020 Post Season Home
Check the All Time Leaders Link
Team Pages
Inside the TBBL
The Emerald City Bombers won the 2020 Thunder Bay League Championship.


The TBBL Draft is shaping up.  Check out the full draft page  for details.